Skip Navigation


Kendall County Commissioners Court Members:  

County Judge 
Shane Stolarczyk - 830-249-9343, ext. 212

Email Judge Stolarczyk

Commissioner Precinct 1
Christina Bergmann  830-249-9343, ext. 370
Email Commissioner Bergmann
Commissioner Precinct 2
Andra Wisian   830-249-9343, ext. 315
Email Commissioner Wisian

Commissioner Precinct 3
Richard Chapman - 830-249-9343, ext. 339

Kendall County Commissioners Court Meetings

Regular Called Meeting Dates for 2024

Kendall County Commissioners Court meetings are held on the second and fourth Monday of the month beginning at 9:00 a.m.  The courtroom is on the third floor of the courthouse located at 201 E. San Antonio Ave., Boerne, TX 78006.  In the event that Monday is a county holiday, the Court will meet on the next business day that the Courthouse is open. 

The public is invited to attend. Please sign in upon arrival. 

Commissioners Court Rules of Procedure, Conduct and Decorum

A copy of the current agenda can be found by clicking the link on the home page of this website. 

By order of the Commissioners Court, visitors are required to adhere to the following rules:

1.  Proper attire is required in the courtroom; no shorts, tank tops, or shirts with vulgar language, no hats, caps or other types of head wear. 

2.  All persons and property entering the building are subject to search. 

3.  All cell phones, pagers or electronic devices must be turned off or in silent mode. 

4.  No eating or drinking in the courtroom. 

5.  No weapons permitted. 

6.  No smoking permitted. 

Any violation of these rules is subject to being charged with contempt of court. 


powered by ezTaskTitanium TM